Contact Us

Front Desk

Phone: (320) 634-5131
Fax: (320) 634-5777

Mailing Address

Glenwood Retirement Village
719 2nd St. SE
Glenwood, MN 56334

Department Leaders


Katelyn Strand, LNHA

CEO & Administrator
(320) 634-5760
katelyn.strand@grvillage.org

Sarah Finley

Social Worker
(320) 634-5770
sarah.finley@grvillage.org

Todd Beecher

Director of Plant Ops.
(320) 634-5780
todd.beecher@grvillage.org

Missy Schlosser

Activities Director
(320) 634-5794
missy.schlosser@grvillage.org

Tracy Anderson

Dietary Director
(320) 634-5766
tanderson@grvillage.org

Darby Wacker, LPN

Business Office Manager
(320) 634-5761
darby.wacker@grvillage.org

Shelly Hyland, LALD

Assisted Living Director
(320) 634-5802
shelly.hyland@grvillage.org

Amy Listerud

HR & Payroll Director
(320) 634-5763
amy.listerud@grvillage.org